Game PS4 – Monster Hunter Stories Collection

3,590 ден

Game PS4 – Monster Hunter Stories Collection

Достапно по нарачка

SKU: 61946

•PS Plus required for online play (optional, up to 4 players)
•EU PSN Account required for redeeming DLC code (if present)

Both Monster Hunter Stories games included in one collection!

Monster Hunter Stories is an RPG series that takes the world of Monster Hunter and expands upon it in new and exciting ways! No longer are you hunting monsters, but raising them! Featuring heroes known as Monster Riders, you will live alongside monsters and form lifelong bonds with them.

Contents: – Monster Hunter Stories
– Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin (Standard Edition)

Game Introduction:
The first game tells the story of a Rider who confronts a calamity known as the Black Blight that has overtaken the world, all while learning to live together with Hunters. The second game is set four years later, when a new hero unravels the epic story surrounding a legendary Rathalos, one foretold to bring ruin to the world.

Game Features:
¦ A turn-based RPG set in the world of Monster Hunter! Monster Hunter Stories features a strategic battle system which is easy to get the hang of, even for those who struggle with action games. Use Power, Speed, and Technical attacks to guess and overcome your opponent’s attack patterns to inflict heavy damage and win head-to-head battles! Build up your Kinship Gauge to use skills or try your Monsties’ unique Kinship Skills!
¦ Turn popular monsters from the series into your Monsties! Explore the field using Monstie abilities, hatch eggs that you find along the way, and turn various monsters into Monsties! This game features many popular monsters from the Monster Hunter series, including Zinogre, Nargacuga, and Lagiacrus. Also featured is the Rite of Channeling, a ritual that awakens dormant abilities in your Monsties, allowing you to raise original Monsties and take on powerful enemies!
¦ Online features that allow you to create a powerful party with the Monsties you have raised and enjoy battles with other players!

Note: Monster Hunter Stories and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings Of Ruin are both available separately. Please take care to avoid duplicate purchases.
*Please note that these titles are available in two bundles, “Monster Hunter Stories Collection” and “Monster Hunter Stories Deluxe Collection”.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top